Customer Reviews

SEE WHAT PEOPLE ARE SAYING ABOUT US!

Take some time to view the reviews below and see what our satisfied customers have to say about Eason Painting and the services we provide.  It is imperative to Eason Painting’s success that we create customers for life!  We feel that we can only do that by taking great care to ensure 100% customer satisfaction.
5
5.0 rating
5 out of 5 stars (based on 52 reviews)
Excellent98%
Very good2%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Great!

5.0 rating
April 1, 2019

Great!

Charles L

Very satisfied with the painting.

5.0 rating
April 1, 2019

Very satisfied with the painting. Jason and Matteo did a great job,pleasure having them in my home.

George Anne C

We would highly recommend this company to our friends and family.

5.0 rating
April 1, 2019

We had several quotes from many painters. We decided to go with Eason Painting because of their professionalism and their wonderful customer service. We received our quote the very next day, it was very reasonable for the job we needed done. The crew was very friendly and accommodating. They were on time all the days that they were here. And the entire job was done in a timely manner. We would highly recommend this company to our friends and family.

Tiya & Ryan K

I am very pleased with the fine job that was done

5.0 rating
April 1, 2019

Other than the dust (which is inevitable) I am very pleased with the fine job that was done. Also impressed with how fast the crew worked.

Shirley M.

Excellent work – good price.

5.0 rating
April 1, 2019

Excellent work – good price.

William W.

I highly recommend Eason Painting.

5.0 rating
April 1, 2019

Our experience with Eason Painting was a pleasure from start to finish. We received a very reasonable price for a rather large interior project. A three man crew completed the job including trim and wall repairs in just three and a half days. A task that would have taken me weeks and with a quality of workmanship that was superior to anything I could have achieved. Upon completion, company president Kevin Eason personally visited to inspect the job and check on our satisfaction.
I highly recommend Eason Painting.

Ed O.

Eason Painting did an outstanding job!

5.0 rating
April 1, 2019

Eason Painting did an outstanding job! They did some drywall repair and painted our living room and foyer area. Kevin, Carl and Scott were awesome. If your looking for good service and outstanding quality Eason Painting is the place. Would definitely recommend them!

Michelle K.

Their work was very good

5.0 rating
April 1, 2019

Their work was very good and they were willing to work around my schedule and when a couple of unforeseen issues came up on the job they handled them for fair price.

Robin C.

Eason Painting did a great job

5.0 rating
April 1, 2019

Eason Painting did a great job and scheduled around my availability. They also provided an electrician when needed.

Robin C.

100% satisfaction

5.0 rating
April 1, 2019

The owner and his staff were excellent to work with. They were professional, kind and courteous. The work was done as expected, and I am very satisfied. I have recommended this company to my friends and family. 100% satisfaction.

Pat S

If you are looking for quality workmanship for a reasonable price I would recommend Eason Painting

5.0 rating
April 1, 2019

I decided to have my aluminum siding painted, and went to my local Sherwin Williams store to see if they could recommend someone. They gave me the names of four painting companies. I called all four, and after talking with three of the four I decided to hire Eason Painting, and what a good decision that was. Although I had to wait a month and half to get the work done (to me that’s an indication of the quality of their work) I would do it again in an instant. First of all, they (Kevin the owner) was on time with everything, and kept me “in the loop” as to what was going to happen and when. I didn’t have to chase after him, he was calling me. Secondly, his work crew knew exactly what they were doing, and performed the work the way I would have done it (and I’ve done similar type projects, but am to old and now have decided to “write a check”). Kevin was on the job overseeing the project, and the quality of work was outstanding and exceeded my expectations.
If you are looking for quality workmanship for a reasonable price I would recommend Eason Painting. If / when I am in need of painting of any kind (interior or exterior), power washing, drywall, ect. I am calling Eason Painting. Thanks Kevin……and “NO” I’m not related to him nor have I ever meet him before he worked on my house (just in case you were wondering)

Bob R

They always exceed our expectations

5.0 rating
April 1, 2019

Eason Painting has always provided quality work for our company. Even when we request last minute paint jobs, they always exceed our expectations and provide a speedy service. We highly recommend them for all your painting needs.

Anonymous

These guys are great. Economical, friendly, and efficient.

5.0 rating
April 1, 2019

These guys are great. Economical, friendly, and efficient.

ANonymous

Would highly recommend them

5.0 rating
April 1, 2019

Very prompt, excellent work. Responded quickly to any concerns we had and would highly recommend them.

Debbie P

Great work! Excellent crew! I couldn’t be more pleased.

5.0 rating
April 1, 2019

Great work! Excellent crew! I couldn’t be more pleased.

Pat M

Kevin did an awesome job on the bedroom he did for me. It looks great!

5.0 rating
April 1, 2019

Kevin did an awesome job on the bedroom he did for me. It looks great!

Joan E

I would never use another contractor.

5.0 rating
April 1, 2019

I have used Eason Painting twice now for interior painting. I would never use another contractor. They did a wonderful job both times. They worked with me to set up up the perfect times to do the job. They really listen to the their customers and are efficient in completing the job in a timely way. The crew is friendly and professional, thank you Jason and Chris!

Cindy G

I plan to have them back again

5.0 rating
April 1, 2019

Everyone from Eason did an excellent job, cleaned up after themselves, and was great to be around. This time was the third time they have worked on my house and I plan to have them back again. In addition to painting, they stained and varnished new doors and window casings to match the existing wood finishes in my house. Prior to this recent job, they did a beautiful job installing crown molding throughout my house.

Anonymous

Excellent and friendly service. Very professional and very efficient.

5.0 rating
April 1, 2019

Excellent and friendly service. Very professional and very efficient.

Anonymous

Excellent paint job – excellent /friendly workers.

5.0 rating
April 1, 2019

Excellent paint job – excellent /friendly workers.

Carol G

LEAVE A REVIEW

Use the form below to leave a review and let everyone know what you think of Eason Painting!