• Mon - Fri: 7:00AM - 5:00PM
    • 586-465-5081

    Customer Reviews

    SEE WHAT PEOPLE ARE SAYING ABOUT US!

    Take some time to view the reviews below and see what our satisfied customers have to say about Eason Painting and the services we provide.  It is imperative to Eason Painting’s success that we create customers for life!  We feel that we can only do that by taking great care to ensure 100% customer satisfaction.
    5
    5.0 rating
    5 out of 5 stars (based on 45 reviews)
    Excellent96%
    Very good4%
    Average0%
    Poor0%
    Terrible0%

    Eason Painting did a great job

    5.0 rating
    April 1, 2019

    Eason Painting did a great job and scheduled around my availability. They also provided an electrician when needed.

    Robin C.

    100% satisfaction

    5.0 rating
    April 1, 2019

    The owner and his staff were excellent to work with. They were professional, kind and courteous. The work was done as expected, and I am very satisfied. I have recommended this company to my friends and family. 100% satisfaction.

    Pat S

    If you are looking for quality workmanship for a reasonable price I would recommend Eason Painting

    5.0 rating
    April 1, 2019

    I decided to have my aluminum siding painted, and went to my local Sherwin Williams store to see if they could recommend someone. They gave me the names of four painting companies. I called all four, and after talking with three of the four I decided to hire Eason Painting, and what a good decision that was. Although I had to wait a month and half to get the work done (to me that’s an indication of the quality of their work) I would do it again in an instant. First of all, they (Kevin the owner) was on time with everything, and kept me “in the loop” as to what was going to happen and when. I didn’t have to chase after him, he was calling me. Secondly, his work crew knew exactly what they were doing, and performed the work the way I would have done it (and I’ve done similar type projects, but am to old and now have decided to “write a check”). Kevin was on the job overseeing the project, and the quality of work was outstanding and exceeded my expectations.
    If you are looking for quality workmanship for a reasonable price I would recommend Eason Painting. If / when I am in need of painting of any kind (interior or exterior), power washing, drywall, ect. I am calling Eason Painting. Thanks Kevin……and “NO” I’m not related to him nor have I ever meet him before he worked on my house (just in case you were wondering)

    Bob R

    They always exceed our expectations

    5.0 rating
    April 1, 2019

    Eason Painting has always provided quality work for our company. Even when we request last minute paint jobs, they always exceed our expectations and provide a speedy service. We highly recommend them for all your painting needs.

    Anonymous

    These guys are great. Economical, friendly, and efficient.

    5.0 rating
    April 1, 2019

    These guys are great. Economical, friendly, and efficient.

    ANonymous

    Would highly recommend them

    5.0 rating
    April 1, 2019

    Very prompt, excellent work. Responded quickly to any concerns we had and would highly recommend them.

    Debbie P

    Great work! Excellent crew! I couldn’t be more pleased.

    5.0 rating
    April 1, 2019

    Great work! Excellent crew! I couldn’t be more pleased.

    Pat M

    Kevin did an awesome job on the bedroom he did for me. It looks great!

    5.0 rating
    April 1, 2019

    Kevin did an awesome job on the bedroom he did for me. It looks great!

    Joan E

    I would never use another contractor.

    5.0 rating
    April 1, 2019

    I have used Eason Painting twice now for interior painting. I would never use another contractor. They did a wonderful job both times. They worked with me to set up up the perfect times to do the job. They really listen to the their customers and are efficient in completing the job in a timely way. The crew is friendly and professional, thank you Jason and Chris!

    Cindy G

    I plan to have them back again

    5.0 rating
    April 1, 2019

    Everyone from Eason did an excellent job, cleaned up after themselves, and was great to be around. This time was the third time they have worked on my house and I plan to have them back again. In addition to painting, they stained and varnished new doors and window casings to match the existing wood finishes in my house. Prior to this recent job, they did a beautiful job installing crown molding throughout my house.

    Anonymous

    Excellent and friendly service. Very professional and very efficient.

    5.0 rating
    April 1, 2019

    Excellent and friendly service. Very professional and very efficient.

    Anonymous

    Excellent paint job – excellent /friendly workers.

    5.0 rating
    April 1, 2019

    Excellent paint job – excellent /friendly workers.

    Carol G

    Excellent Service and Quality

    5.0 rating
    April 1, 2019

    Excellent Service and Quality

    Anonymous

    I highly recommend Easton Painting to anyone looking to have interior painting done.

    5.0 rating
    April 1, 2019

    I am extremely satisfied with the work from the crew at Easton Painting. Eason painted 6 rooms, stairway and a small hall in my home. Everyone was very friendly and professional. The quality of work is very good as well as the clean up afterwards. I highly recommend Easton Painting to anyone looking to have interior painting done.

    Pam V

    I love the finished product

    5.0 rating
    April 1, 2019

    Very professional. I love the finished product – had kitchen cupboards painted. They were stained oak. Workers were very thorough in prepping the space, taping off and covering areas with plastic. Whole job was done in two days, although had to wait a little longer for the drawers and cupboard doors to be done. Looks great!

    Diane G

    Eason Painting is trustworthy and reliable.

    5.0 rating
    April 1, 2019

    Eason Painting is trustworthy and reliable.

    Suzy D

    Professional and pleasant .

    5.0 rating
    April 1, 2019

    Professional and pleasant .

    Paul W

    If I ever need a painting job again, I will call them instantly.

    5.0 rating
    April 1, 2019

    I had such an amazing experience with these guys! They were on time, sooooo helpful, and I’m so happy with the paint in my front foyer! I recommend them highly.
    They were kind, professional, and genuine. If I ever need a painting job again, I will call them instantly.

    Bill M

    I would highly recommend Eason Painting and most certainly use them again

    5.0 rating
    April 1, 2019

    Very professional. I dealt with Kevin Eason. He was great about getting our whole house painted on such a short notice. I would highly recommend Eason Painting and most certainly use them again.

    Ron & Cheryl W

    They were great!

    5.0 rating
    April 1, 2019

    They did a very professional job in painting and cleaning up after each day. They got to working every day got the job done and left, no wasting time. They were great!

    Mark Z

    LEAVE A REVIEW

    Use the form below to leave a review and let everyone know what you think of Eason Painting!