• Mon - Fri: 7:00AM - 5:00PM
    • 586-465-5081

    Customer Reviews

    SEE WHAT PEOPLE ARE SAYING ABOUT US!

    Take some time to view the reviews below and see what our satisfied customers have to say about Eason Painting and the services we provide.  It is imperative to Eason Painting’s success that we create customers for life!  We feel that we can only do that by taking great care to ensure 100% customer satisfaction.
    5
    5.0 rating
    5 out of 5 stars (based on 47 reviews)
    Excellent96%
    Very good4%
    Average0%
    Poor0%
    Terrible0%

    No Title

    5.0 rating
    April 1, 2019

    It has only been one day I thought quite a bit was done. The two guys working were very nice.

    Kim N

    Eason painting did a great job at my home.

    5.0 rating
    April 1, 2019

    Kevin came out and quoted me a very fair price and the estimate was written very detailed with all the work I requested. After the job started I need a few extra things done and Kevin kept his prices honest and fair.
    Scott and Cameron did such a nice job. I have an older home and it needed a lot of drywall work due to nail pops and cracks. Scott was the Forman and did a very excellent job on the drywall repairs. He takes a lot of pride in his work. The paint job turned out amazing. My home looks new! I highly recommend Eason Painting.

    Daniel G

    They are thorough, efficient and neat in their work and clean up.

    5.0 rating
    April 1, 2019

    Eason Painting was a good experience. They are thorough, efficient and neat in their work and clean up. Kevin is professional, easy to work with and knowledgeable in his field. Will be using them soon for some exterior work.

    Theresa D

    The quality of work was impeccable!

    5.0 rating
    April 1, 2019

    Eason Painting came to my condo and painted the entire first floor (2 beds, kitchen, dining room, living room, hallways) and did it all in 3 days! The painters who came out were friendly and courteous. The quality of work was impeccable! They very thoroughly covered all of my furniture and flooring so there would not be any paint on them. They did a wonderful job! Could not be happier!

    Lynn P

    Totally satisfied with job outcome

    4.0 rating
    April 1, 2019

    Kevin and company lived up to everything agreed upon and more to accomplish and fulfil the contract. Totally satisfied with job outcome and appreciated their desire to give suggestions to attain the finish work we were looking for. Kevin offered to return to redo a wall for a touch up that was discovered on final walk thru. Paint crew neat, attentive to job needs, clean up and very polite and respectful of property.

    Larry G

    Great communication (i.e. – returned calls, eMails).

    4.0 rating
    April 1, 2019

    Showed up on time and performed work as agreed upon. Cleaned up mess (wall paper removal). Would definitely recommend. Competitive pricing.

    John W

    The painters did a excellent job on all work.

    5.0 rating
    April 1, 2019

    Drywall work was the best. I would recommend Eason Painting to anyone who needs a paint job. They do good work!.

    Lester A

    They're great!

    5.0 rating
    February 26, 2019

    Eason Painting is the best!

    Dan

    LEAVE A REVIEW

    Use the form below to leave a review and let everyone know what you think of Eason Painting!