Customer Reviews

SEE WHAT PEOPLE ARE SAYING ABOUT US!

Take some time to view the reviews below and see what our satisfied customers have to say about Eason Painting and the services we provide.  It is imperative to Eason Painting’s success that we create customers for life!  We feel that we can only do that by taking great care to ensure 100% customer satisfaction.
5
5.0 rating
5 out of 5 stars (based on 52 reviews)
Excellent98%
Very good2%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Excellent Service and Quality

5.0 rating
April 1, 2019

Excellent Service and Quality

Anonymous

I highly recommend Easton Painting to anyone looking to have interior painting done.

5.0 rating
April 1, 2019

I am extremely satisfied with the work from the crew at Easton Painting. Eason painted 6 rooms, stairway and a small hall in my home. Everyone was very friendly and professional. The quality of work is very good as well as the clean up afterwards. I highly recommend Easton Painting to anyone looking to have interior painting done.

Pam V

I love the finished product

5.0 rating
April 1, 2019

Very professional. I love the finished product – had kitchen cupboards painted. They were stained oak. Workers were very thorough in prepping the space, taping off and covering areas with plastic. Whole job was done in two days, although had to wait a little longer for the drawers and cupboard doors to be done. Looks great!

Diane G

Eason Painting is trustworthy and reliable.

5.0 rating
April 1, 2019

Eason Painting is trustworthy and reliable.

Suzy D

Professional and pleasant .

5.0 rating
April 1, 2019

Professional and pleasant .

Paul W

If I ever need a painting job again, I will call them instantly.

5.0 rating
April 1, 2019

I had such an amazing experience with these guys! They were on time, sooooo helpful, and I’m so happy with the paint in my front foyer! I recommend them highly.
They were kind, professional, and genuine. If I ever need a painting job again, I will call them instantly.

Bill M

I would highly recommend Eason Painting and most certainly use them again

5.0 rating
April 1, 2019

Very professional. I dealt with Kevin Eason. He was great about getting our whole house painted on such a short notice. I would highly recommend Eason Painting and most certainly use them again.

Ron & Cheryl W

They were great!

5.0 rating
April 1, 2019

They did a very professional job in painting and cleaning up after each day. They got to working every day got the job done and left, no wasting time. They were great!

Mark Z

No Title

5.0 rating
April 1, 2019

It has only been one day I thought quite a bit was done. The two guys working were very nice.

Kim N

Eason painting did a great job at my home.

5.0 rating
April 1, 2019

Kevin came out and quoted me a very fair price and the estimate was written very detailed with all the work I requested. After the job started I need a few extra things done and Kevin kept his prices honest and fair.
Scott and Cameron did such a nice job. I have an older home and it needed a lot of drywall work due to nail pops and cracks. Scott was the Forman and did a very excellent job on the drywall repairs. He takes a lot of pride in his work. The paint job turned out amazing. My home looks new! I highly recommend Eason Painting.

Daniel G

They are thorough, efficient and neat in their work and clean up.

5.0 rating
April 1, 2019

Eason Painting was a good experience. They are thorough, efficient and neat in their work and clean up. Kevin is professional, easy to work with and knowledgeable in his field. Will be using them soon for some exterior work.

Theresa D

The quality of work was impeccable!

5.0 rating
April 1, 2019

Eason Painting came to my condo and painted the entire first floor (2 beds, kitchen, dining room, living room, hallways) and did it all in 3 days! The painters who came out were friendly and courteous. The quality of work was impeccable! They very thoroughly covered all of my furniture and flooring so there would not be any paint on them. They did a wonderful job! Could not be happier!

Lynn P

Totally satisfied with job outcome

4.0 rating
April 1, 2019

Kevin and company lived up to everything agreed upon and more to accomplish and fulfil the contract. Totally satisfied with job outcome and appreciated their desire to give suggestions to attain the finish work we were looking for. Kevin offered to return to redo a wall for a touch up that was discovered on final walk thru. Paint crew neat, attentive to job needs, clean up and very polite and respectful of property.

Larry G

Great communication (i.e. – returned calls, eMails).

4.0 rating
April 1, 2019

Showed up on time and performed work as agreed upon. Cleaned up mess (wall paper removal). Would definitely recommend. Competitive pricing.

John W

The painters did a excellent job on all work.

5.0 rating
April 1, 2019

Drywall work was the best. I would recommend Eason Painting to anyone who needs a paint job. They do good work!.

Lester A

They're great!

5.0 rating
February 26, 2019

Eason Painting is the best!

Dan

LEAVE A REVIEW

Use the form below to leave a review and let everyone know what you think of Eason Painting!